For The Love of Peanut Butter

Two posts in one day…woo hoo. Or as autocorrect would like me to say, “woo hop!” I’m really just trying to work up the motivation to go food shopping. I’ve been living off of PB&J for two days now. I know! What a horrible way to lose weight, especially  when I was just starting to do so well on the whole gluten free thing.

No, I don’t have Celiac disease, but when I cut gluten out of my diet it seems to help with my fibromyalgia and rheumatoid arthritis.

So, does the dog get to go to the store with me? I have two starters for the car so the spoiled girl lays in air conditiong while I run my errands.

I say yes. It’s too nice to make her stay inside. And screw feeling too heavy for shorts. I’m wearing what I want to wear, fuck the haters.

Weight: the same

Status: single, but missing Mr. Ex terribly

(No one makes me cry more, the ass)

Mood: content, I guess. I can change nothing.

Leave a Reply

